DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS & COMPUTER SCIENCE

Helpful Links - Faculty & Staff

Faculty
  • Dr. Robert Harger - rharger@highpoint.edu
    B.S. Appalachian State University, M.A. Wake Forest University, Ph.D. North Carolina State University
    Department Chair, Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-152
    Phone: (336) 841-9659

  • Dr. Roger Shore - rshore@highpoint.edu
    B.A. Elon College, M.A. Appalachian State University, M.S. Clemson University
    Associate Professor of Computer Science
    CONH-150
    Phone: (336) 841-9031

  • Dr. Lisa Carnell - lcarnell@highpoint.edu
    B.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, M.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Ph. D. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-151
    Phone: (336) 841-4535

  • Dr. Karen O'Hara - kohara@highpoint.edu
    B.A. California State University at Fullerton, M.S. Vanderbilt University, Ph.D. Vanderbilt University
    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-118
    Phone: (336) 888-6385

  • Dr. Ron Lamb - rlamb@highpoint.edu
    B. S. Virgina Commonwealth University, M. S. Virgina Commonwealth University, Ph. D. North Carolina State University
    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-106
    Phone: (336) 841-4655

  • Dr. Kimberly Titus - ktitus@highpoint.edu
    B.A./B.S. Stetson University, PhD. North Carolina State University
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-109
    Phone: (336) 841-9013

  • Dr. Laurie Zack - lzack@highpoint.edu
    B.S. University of Arkansas, M.S. North Carolina State University, Ph. D. North Carolina State University
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-107
    Phone: (336) 841-9225

  • Dr. Jenny Fuselier - jfuselie@highpoint.edu
    B.S., Ph.D. Texas A&M University
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-153
    Phone: (336) 841-9342

  • Dr. Edward Fuselier - efuselie@highpoint.edu
    B.S. Southeastern Louisiana University, Ph.D. Texas A&M University
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-119
    Phone: (336) 841-9343

  • Dr. Adam Graham-Squire - agrahams@highpoint.edu
    B.A. Whitman College, M.S. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Ph.D. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-106
    Phone: (336) 841-4532

  • Dr. Scott Russell - srussel0@highpoint.edu
    B.S. Hamilton College, M.S. Northwestern University, M.A & Ph.D. Boston University
    Assistant Professor of Computer Science
    CONH-120
    Phone: (336) 841-9534

  • Dr. Erica Zuhr - ezuhr@highpoint.edu
    B.S. University of North Carolina, M.S. & Ph.D. University of Florida
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-114
    Phone: (336) 841-9533

  • Dr. Lindsay Piechnik - lpiechni@highpoint.edu
    B.S. Duke University, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Columbia University
    Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    CONH-134
    Phone: (336) 841-9458

  • Ms. Patricia O'Connor - poconnor@highpoint.edu
    B.S. University of North Carolina at Charlotte, M.A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
    Instructor of Mathematics
    CONH-134
    Phone: (336) 841-9403

  • Ms. Maxine Guzman - mguzman@highpoint.edu
    B.S. Aquinas College, M.S. University of Tennessee
    Instructor of Mathematics
    Commerce 120E
    Phone: (336) 841-9349

  • Ms. Melissa Glass - mglass@highpoint.edu
    B.S. Berry College, M.A. Wake Forest University
    Instructor of Mathematics
    Commerce 120H
    Phone: (336) 841-9549